Artists Test

McLarry Fine Art Artists are as follows: Tim Cherry, Peter Hagen, Cheri Christensen, Donna Howell-Sickles, Paul Van Ginkel, Joseph Lorusso, Robert Peters, Carol Anthony, Brad Aldridge, Dix Baines, David Ballew, Tom Browning, Bill Churchill, Herbert Davidson, Frank Gardner, Howard Halbert, Dick Heichberger, Donna Howell-Sickles, Charlie Hunter, Raymond Knaub, J. Mark Kohler, Robert Marchessault, J.G. Moore, Paul Moore, Iva Morris, Phill Nethercott, Tim Rees, Chuck Sabatino, Michael Stack, Jordan Straker, Kirk Tatom, Lael Weyenberg and Xiang Zhang.

Many of the artists represented also show in prominent art shows, such as the Prix de West, and museums such as the Hirshorn, Buffalo Bill Center of the West, the Booth Western Art Museum, the Tucson Museum of Fine Art, Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West, the C.M. Russell Museum and the National Museum of Wildlife Art. Many of the artists are also members of prestigious organizations such as the Cowgirl Hall of Fame, Cowboy Artists of America, Pastel Society of New Mexico, the National Sculpture Society.