McLarry Fine Art Artists are as follows: Carol Anthony, Brad Aldridge, Dix Baines, David Ballew, Dan Bodelson, Peter Campbell, Cheri Christensen, Mick Doellinger, Whitney Gardner, Lisa Gleim, Abigail Gutting, Peter Hagen, Johanna Harmon, Kathleen Hudson, Donna Howell-Sickles, Charlie Hunter, J. Mark Kohler, Joseph Lorusso, Robert Marchessault, Patricia McGeeney, Kenny McKenna, J.G. Moore, Paul Moore, Linda Jo Nazarenus, Gladys Roldan-de-Moras, Chuck Sabatino, Michael Stack, Lael Weyenberg, and Xiang Zhang.

Many of the artists represented also show in prominent art shows, such as the Prix de West, and museums such as the Hirshorn, Buffalo Bill Center of the West, the Booth Western Art Museum, the Tucson Museum of Fine Art, Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West, the C.M. Russell Museum and the National Museum of Wildlife Art. Many of the artists are also members of prestigious organizations such as the Cowgirl Hall of Fame, Cowboy Artists of America, Pastel Society of New Mexico, the National Sculpture Society.